So I was just thinking instead of reading some advices about "these and that" things, maybe I'll just make my own.
Una.
Making Jokes.
If you do that to me, it'll pass after a minute but if it were someone else, you wouldn't know how she/he would feel. Even though you feel, you've created a bond already, just be careful with your words and actions toward ssomeone coz it might hurt her feelings. I am very careful with jokes- what's even more surprising is that, I haven't joked since I got into "something awkward". thing. So awkward I couldn't make a move anymore. sucks.loser.
Shouting.
We are leaving in a fast-paced life. We are always in a hurry that we tend to shout at each other-Intentionally or unintentionally, the result is the same. You'll end up still hurting someone's feeling. Shouting in a way of a joke is reallly not good. Look at the person's expression after you've shouted at her ( you are smiling knowing it's a joke) but you'll see...she's hurt. And you did hurt her feelings.
Being in a crowd.
For me, it's getting harder and I am becoming very paranoid about this. No, I shouldn't feel that. No No No. But really, the situation is, you were ask to join them but actually they aren't talking to you- or worse, turned their back on you. What's that supposed to mean? You're just being used, girl Don't be fooled by plastics. Another situation is, someone wasn't talking to you, but actually if he isn't talking to anyone, he calls on you, talk to you. If he's called by another group, he leaves you without a word. WTF is that again? I tell you, leave them. Don't even think about being with them.
Favor.
This one is worst. Ever experienced being talked behind your back but is being a "hey, help me with this" situation? It happens to a lot of people. Try to assess. These persons are just taking advantage of your kindness and does not deserve you. Although it flatters a lot knowing that you've helped them but the case is just so awkward. it's not fair. And what's worst? When you're the one approaching them, they'd say " I don't know", ALWAYS. Oh GOSH! These PEOPLE!
Silence could mean.
You're in another awkward scene. These people might just have something against you or even talked about you. Feeling paranoid? No, you're not. It's reality.
Too friendly?
Watch out, girl. There are eyes who are too sensitive and would make some erroneous judgment. It's really bothering.
Friends, or not friends but grouped.
Be sensitive enough to feel the crowd. Are you being true to one another? Or ware they true to you? Ask yourself that.
Mean, SO mean
These people just do exist. They feel great about themselves but when time comes that they're being attacked, they just break EVERYONE'S mood as if he's the leader of the group. But actually she had taken advantage of each one of them. Asks you favor and doesn't thank you for helping him. Thanking is not a hard thing to do. Ever thought of yourself gratefully thanking them but never heard of them thanking on anyone?
Peer Pressure
It's true that it is making your life pretty hard. Just don't let yourself drown , feeling the emptiness in you. Coping is hard in the process but you'll sure get out of it. Find other personalities that suits you even better than the previous. God has many creations.
Doubting You
There are just these people who doubt you as someone else you're not. Telling a few that you're somebody, something you're not, and worse- people joking at you intentionally. Isn't that bad? Just go away from those eyes and move on with your own life. Some people just don't deserve your time.






























first duty exposure: CCMC OR
this is me and my dutymates playing dorks in the school bus after lunch. duty doesn't only mean
ooppsss..a pic taken last september. haha =p
this one was taken during our pce in our school ward. it was supposedly a preparation so that our ward skills will be enhanced. it turned out even today, we haven't been exposed to the ward.
last 2008, my dutymates and i were able to do health teaching to a huge crowd of kids. YEAH! we taught handwashing- the proper way of handwashing. nyahaha =p
meet the gabsters CEBU!!! i miss you guys. though we only got to spend a day together, miss ko pa rin kayo! SUPER!!! GABY DM!! you're a rockstar! \m/
meet: L-R : may, grace, anna, ME, jam, jenny...they're the b.i's. why b.i? jam said, they do influence each other in a very..uuhhhmmm naughty way. they skip class as a group. so basically ...b.i....uhhmmm b.i. hahaha=p im so lame. bow.

above pic: grace, aj, me, and lenie ( THE FANGIRLS! hahha!)
my friends of so many many many years......KAVEN and KAKAI. we had our twilight day when we took this pic. sa uulitin gurls!
dec 01, 2008- wow...parang ang tagal tagal na pakinggan. meet my new found friends and dutymates tin2x a.k.a my girl and chatty.
A BIG BANG T-SHIRT!!!!
i also got a new BABY. kuya mon gave it to us. YEY! FINALLY!! maeenhance ko na ang pagiging FRUSTRATED PHOTOGRAPHER ko. hahahaha...joke. i just love taking pics. it's a hobby i can't deny.
kuya mon, worked in dubai for almost one year. gosh! i missed him so much. he came back to celebrate new year with us. catch up on his friends and to rest. he's gonna stay until sinulog is over..hmmm~ thanks for the gifts KUYA MON!!!